Technical Committee

The Technical Committee was established to provide a venue for the day to day work required in developing the budget proposals for the Coalition, technical information related to specific projects of interest in the Corridor, and development of materials to be used for marketing, distribution in connection with legislative efforts of the Coalition and other items as directed by the Joint Powers Board.